Mount Meru,

also recognized as Sumeru, Sineru or Mahāmeru, is the sacred five-peaked mountain of Hindu, Jain, and Buddhist cosmology and is considered to be the center of all the physical, metaphysical and spiritual universes.

50 A squats
20 Cal’s
50 box jumps/step ups
40 Cal’s
50 deficit deadlifts
60 Cal’s
50 HPC
80 Cal’s
50 shoulder to overhead
100 Cal’s

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s